Monthly Calendar

View The Seed Google Calendar • Click the Google Calendar link in the lower right-hand corner to add The Seed calendar to your own Google Calendar.


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
Event: Teacher Appreciation Week
When: Mon, May 1, 2017 – Fri, May 5, 2017
Teacher Appreciation Week
2
Event: Teacher Appreciation Week
When: Mon, May 1, 2017 – Fri, May 5, 2017
Event: twelfth day of Ridvan
When: Tue, May 2, 2017
Event: National Teacher Day
When: Tue, May 2, 2017
Teacher Appreciation Week
twelfth day of Ridvan
National Teacher Day
3
Event: Teacher Appreciation Week
When: Mon, May 1, 2017 – Fri, May 5, 2017
Teacher Appreciation Week
4
Event: Teacher Appreciation Week
When: Mon, May 1, 2017 – Fri, May 5, 2017
Teacher Appreciation Week
5
Event: Teacher Appreciation Week
When: Mon, May 1, 2017 – Fri, May 5, 2017
Event: Cinco de Mayo
When: Fri, May 5, 2017
Teacher Appreciation Week
Cinco de Mayo
6
7
8
9
Event: Volunteer Appreciation Days
When: Tue, May 9, 2017 – Wed, May 10, 2017
Volunteer Appreciation Days
10
Event: Volunteer Appreciation Days
When: Tue, May 9, 2017 – Wed, May 10, 2017
Volunteer Appreciation Days
11
Event: full moon
When: Thu, May 11, 2017
full moon
12
13
14
Event: Mother’s Day
When: Sun, May 14, 2017
Mother’s Day
15
Event: summer school tuition balance due
When: Mon, May 15, 2017
summer school tuition balance due
16
17
18
19
20
Event: Armed Forces Day
When: Sat, May 20, 2017
Armed Forces Day
21
22
23
24
25
Event: Teacher Work Days – no school
When: Thu, May 25, 2017 – Fri, May 26, 2017
Teacher Work Days – no school
26
Event: Teacher Work Days – no school
When: Thu, May 25, 2017 – Fri, May 26, 2017
Teacher Work Days – no school
27
Event: Ramadan (begins on sundown of 26th)
When: Sat, May 27, 2017
Ramadan (begins on sundown of 26th)
28
29
Event: Memorial Day – no school
When: Mon, May 29, 2017
Memorial Day – no school
30
31
1
2
3