Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Event: Yom Kippur
When: Sat, Oct 4, 2014
Yom Kippur
5
Event: Eid al Adha
When: Sun, Oct 5, 2014
Eid al Adha
6
7
8
Event: full moon
When: Wed, Oct 8, 2014
full moon
9
10
11
12
13
Event: Columbus Day – no school
When: Mon, Oct 13, 2014
Event: Parent/Teacher Conferences – no school
When: Mon, Oct 13, 2014
Columbus Day – no school
Parent/Teacher Conferences – no school
14
Event: Parent/Teacher Conferences – no school
When: Tue, Oct 14, 2014
Parent/Teacher Conferences – no school
15
Event: next month’s tuition due
When: Wed, Oct 15, 2014
next month’s tuition due
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Event: Diwali
When: Thu, Oct 23, 2014
Diwali
24
Event: Halloween Carnival
When: Today 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Halloween Carnival
25
Event: Muharram – Islamic New Year
When: Sat, Oct 25, 2014
Muharram – Islamic New Year
26
27
28
29
30
31
Event: Halloween
When: Fri, Oct 31, 2014
Halloween
1
Event: spring materials fees due
When: Sat, Nov 1, 2014
Event: dia de los muertos
When: Sat, Nov 1, 2014
spring materials fees due
dia de los muertos

Comments are closed.