Monthly Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
Event: twelfth day of Ridvan
When: Mon, May 2, 2016
Event: Teacher Appreciation Week
When: Mon, May 2, 2016 – Fri, May 6, 2016
twelfth day of Ridvan
Teacher Appreciation Week
3
Event: Teacher Appreciation Week
When: Mon, May 2, 2016 – Fri, May 6, 2016
Event: National Teacher Day
When: Tue, May 3, 2016
Teacher Appreciation Week
National Teacher Day
4
Event: Teacher Appreciation Week
When: Mon, May 2, 2016 – Fri, May 6, 2016
Teacher Appreciation Week
5
Event: Teacher Appreciation Week
When: Mon, May 2, 2016 – Fri, May 6, 2016
Event: Cinco de Mayo
When: Thu, May 5, 2016
Teacher Appreciation Week
Cinco de Mayo
6
Event: Teacher Appreciation Week
When: Mon, May 2, 2016 – Fri, May 6, 2016
Teacher Appreciation Week
7
8
Event: Mother’s Day
When: Sun, May 8, 2016
Mother’s Day
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Event: Vesak
When: Sun, May 15, 2016
Vesak
16
17
Event: Volunteer Appreciation Days
When: Tue, May 17, 2016 – Wed, May 18, 2016
Volunteer Appreciation Days
18
Event: Volunteer Appreciation Days
When: Tue, May 17, 2016 – Wed, May 18, 2016
Volunteer Appreciation Days
19
20
Event: summer school tuition balance due
When: Fri, May 20, 2016
summer school tuition balance due
21
Event: full moon
When: Sat, May 21, 2016
full moon
22
23
24
25
26
Event: Teacher Work Days – no school
When: Thu, May 26, 2016 – Fri, May 27, 2016
Teacher Work Days – no school
27
Event: Teacher Work Days – no school
When: Thu, May 26, 2016 – Fri, May 27, 2016
Teacher Work Days – no school
28
29
30
Event: Memorial Day – no school
When: Mon, May 30, 2016
Memorial Day – no school
31
1
2
3
4