Monthly Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
Event: Summer Break – no school
When: Mon, Jul 25, 2016 – Fri, Aug 5, 2016
Summer Break – no school
1
Event: Summer Break – no school
When: Mon, Jul 25, 2016 – Fri, Aug 5, 2016
Summer Break – no school
2
Event: Summer Break – no school
When: Mon, Jul 25, 2016 – Fri, Aug 5, 2016
Summer Break – no school
3
Event: Summer Break – no school
When: Mon, Jul 25, 2016 – Fri, Aug 5, 2016
Summer Break – no school
4
Event: Summer Break – no school
When: Mon, Jul 25, 2016 – Fri, Aug 5, 2016
Summer Break – no school
5
Event: Summer Break – no school
When: Mon, Jul 25, 2016 – Fri, Aug 5, 2016
Summer Break – no school
6
7
8
Event: Teacher Prep Week
When: Mon, Aug 8, 2016 – Fri, Aug 12, 2016
Teacher Prep Week
9
Event: Teacher Prep Week
When: Mon, Aug 8, 2016 – Fri, Aug 12, 2016
Teacher Prep Week
10
Event: Teacher Prep Week
When: Mon, Aug 8, 2016 – Fri, Aug 12, 2016
Teacher Prep Week
11
Event: Teacher Prep Week
When: Mon, Aug 8, 2016 – Fri, Aug 12, 2016
Teacher Prep Week
12
Event: Teacher Prep Week
When: Mon, Aug 8, 2016 – Fri, Aug 12, 2016
Teacher Prep Week
13
14
15
Event: tuition due
When: Mon, Aug 15, 2016
Event: Open House
When: Mon, Aug 15, 2016 9:30 am – 11:00 am
tuition due
Open House
16
Event: First Day of School
When: Tue, Aug 16, 2016
First Day of School
17
18
Event: full moon
When: Thu, Aug 18, 2016
full moon
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Event: Curriculum Night – K-1, 1st/2nd, 3rd/4th
When: Tue, Aug 30, 2016 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Curriculum Night – K-1, 1st/2nd, 3rd/4th
31
Event: New Parent Orientation
When: Wed, Aug 31, 2016 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Event: Curriculum Night – T1, T2, E3
When: Wed, Aug 31, 2016 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
New Parent Orientation
Curriculum Night – T1, T2, E3
1
Event: Curriculum Night – P3, P4, PreK
When: Thu, Sep 1, 2016 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Curriculum Night – P3, P4, PreK
2
Event: Room Rep/APA Meeting
When: Fri, Sep 2, 2016 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Room Rep/APA Meeting
3