Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
Event: Summer Break – no school
When: Mon, Jul 20, 2015 – Fri, Jul 31, 2015
Summer Break – no school
27
Event: Summer Break – no school
When: Mon, Jul 20, 2015 – Fri, Jul 31, 2015
Summer Break – no school
28
Event: Summer Break – no school
When: Mon, Jul 20, 2015 – Fri, Jul 31, 2015
Event: Ramadan ends
When: Tue, Jul 28, 2015
Summer Break – no school
Ramadan ends
29
Event: Summer Break – no school
When: Mon, Jul 20, 2015 – Fri, Jul 31, 2015
Summer Break – no school
30
Event: Summer Break – no school
When: Mon, Jul 20, 2015 – Fri, Jul 31, 2015
Summer Break – no school
31
Event: Summer Break – no school
When: Mon, Jul 20, 2015 – Fri, Jul 31, 2015
Event: full moon
When: Fri, Jul 31, 2015
Summer Break – no school
full moon
1
2
3
Event: Teacher Prep Week – no school
When: Mon, Aug 3, 2015 – Fri, Aug 7, 2015
Teacher Prep Week – no school
4
Event: Teacher Prep Week – no school
When: Mon, Aug 3, 2015 – Fri, Aug 7, 2015
Teacher Prep Week – no school
5
Event: Teacher Prep Week – no school
When: Mon, Aug 3, 2015 – Fri, Aug 7, 2015
Teacher Prep Week – no school
6
Event: Teacher Prep Week – no school
When: Mon, Aug 3, 2015 – Fri, Aug 7, 2015
Teacher Prep Week – no school
7
Event: Teacher Prep Week – no school
When: Mon, Aug 3, 2015 – Fri, Aug 7, 2015
Teacher Prep Week – no school
8
9
10
Event: Open House
When: Mon, Aug 10, 2015 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Open House
11
Event: First Day of School
When: Tue, Aug 11, 2015
First Day of School
12
13
14
Event: next month’s tuition due
When: Fri, Aug 14, 2015
next month’s tuition due
15
16
17
18
19
Event: New Parent Orientation
When: Wed, Aug 19, 2015 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
New Parent Orientation
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Event: full moon
When: Sat, Aug 29, 2015
full moon
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

Comments are closed.