Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Event: St. Nicholas Day
When: Sat, Dec 6, 2014
Event: full moon
When: Sat, Dec 6, 2014
St. Nicholas Day
full moon
7
8
Event: Bodhi Day
When: Mon, Dec 8, 2014
Bodhi Day
9
Event: scholarship applications available
When: Tue, Dec 9, 2014
scholarship applications available
10
11
12
Event: tax credit reminder
When: Fri, Dec 12, 2014
tax credit reminder
13
14
15
Event: next month’s tuition due
When: Mon, Dec 15, 2014
next month’s tuition due
16
17
Event: Hanukkah begins
When: Wed, Dec 17, 2014
Hanukkah begins
18
19
Event: Celebration of the Winter Solstice
When: Fri, Dec 19, 2014 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Celebration of the Winter Solstice
20
21
Event: Winter Solstice
When: Sun, Dec 21, 2014
Winter Solstice
22
Event: Winter Break – no school
When: Mon, Dec 22, 2014 – Fri, Jan 2, 2015
Winter Break – no school
23
Event: Winter Break – no school
When: Mon, Dec 22, 2014 – Fri, Jan 2, 2015
Winter Break – no school
24
Event: Winter Break – no school
When: Mon, Dec 22, 2014 – Fri, Jan 2, 2015
Event: Hanukkah ends
When: Wed, Dec 24, 2014
Winter Break – no school
Hanukkah ends
25
Event: Winter Break – no school
When: Mon, Dec 22, 2014 – Fri, Jan 2, 2015
Event: Christmas Day
When: Thu, Dec 25, 2014
Winter Break – no school
Christmas Day
26
Event: Winter Break – no school
When: Mon, Dec 22, 2014 – Fri, Jan 2, 2015
Event: Kwanzaa
When: Fri, Dec 26, 2014
Winter Break – no school
Kwanzaa
27
Event: Winter Break – no school
When: Mon, Dec 22, 2014 – Fri, Jan 2, 2015
Winter Break – no school
28
Event: Winter Break – no school
When: Mon, Dec 22, 2014 – Fri, Jan 2, 2015
Winter Break – no school
29
Event: Winter Break – no school
When: Mon, Dec 22, 2014 – Fri, Jan 2, 2015
Winter Break – no school
30
Event: Winter Break – no school
When: Mon, Dec 22, 2014 – Fri, Jan 2, 2015
Winter Break – no school
31
Event: Winter Break – no school
When: Mon, Dec 22, 2014 – Fri, Jan 2, 2015
Winter Break – no school
1
Event: Winter Break – no school
When: Mon, Dec 22, 2014 – Fri, Jan 2, 2015
Winter Break – no school
2
Event: Winter Break – no school
When: Mon, Dec 22, 2014 – Fri, Jan 2, 2015
Winter Break – no school
3

Comments are closed.