Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
Event: Labor Day – no school
When: Mon, Sep 1, 2014
Labor Day – no school
2
3
4
5
6
7
Event: Grandparents’ Day
When: Sun, Sep 7, 2014
Grandparents’ Day
8
Event: full moon
When: Mon, Sep 8, 2014
full moon
9
Event: Curriculum Week – dates and times TBA
When: Tue, Sep 9, 2014 – Thu, Sep 11, 2014
Curriculum Week – dates and times TBA
10
Event: Curriculum Week – dates and times TBA
When: Tue, Sep 9, 2014 – Thu, Sep 11, 2014
Curriculum Week – dates and times TBA
11
Event: Curriculum Week – dates and times TBA
When: Tue, Sep 9, 2014 – Thu, Sep 11, 2014
Curriculum Week – dates and times TBA
12
13
14
15
Event: next month’s tuition due
When: Mon, Sep 15, 2014
next month’s tuition due
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Event: Fall Equinox
When: Mon, Sep 22, 2014
Fall Equinox
23
Event: Vision/Hearing Screening Week
When: Tue, Sep 23, 2014 – Thu, Sep 25, 2014
Vision/Hearing Screening Week
24
Event: Vision/Hearing Screening Week
When: Tue, Sep 23, 2014 – Thu, Sep 25, 2014
Event: Rosh Hashanah begins
When: Wed, Sep 24, 2014
Vision/Hearing Screening Week
Rosh Hashanah begins
25
Event: Vision/Hearing Screening Week
When: Tue, Sep 23, 2014 – Thu, Sep 25, 2014
Event: Tie Dye/Tile Painting Day
When: Thu, Sep 25, 2014 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Vision/Hearing Screening Week
Tie Dye/Tile Painting Day
26
Event: Rosh Hashanah ends
When: Fri, Sep 26, 2014
Event: Teacher Work Day – no school
When: Fri, Sep 26, 2014
Rosh Hashanah ends
Teacher Work Day – no school
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Event: Yom Kippur
When: Sat, Oct 4, 2014
Yom Kippur

Comments are closed.