Monthly Calendar

View The Seed Google Calendar • Click the Google Calendar link in the lower right-hand corner to add The Seed calendar to your own Google Calendar.


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
Event: curriculum nights – classes TBA
When: Tue, Aug 29, 2017 6:30 pm – Thu, Aug 31, 2017 7:30 pm
curriculum nights – classes TBA
30
Event: curriculum nights – classes TBA
When: Tue, Aug 29, 2017 6:30 pm – Thu, Aug 31, 2017 7:30 pm
Event: New Parent Orientation
When: Wed, Aug 30, 2017 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
curriculum nights – classes TBA
New Parent Orientation
31
Event: curriculum nights – classes TBA
When: Tue, Aug 29, 2017 6:30 pm – Thu, Aug 31, 2017 7:30 pm
Event: Hajj Day
When: Thu, Aug 31, 2017
curriculum nights – classes TBA
Hajj Day
1
Event: Eid al Adha (begins sundown 31st)
When: Fri, Sep 1, 2017
Eid al Adha (begins sundown 31st)
2
3
4
Event: Labor Day – no school
When: Mon, Sep 4, 2017
Labor Day – no school
5
6
Event: full moon
When: Wed, Sep 6, 2017
Event: school pictures
When: Wed, Sep 6, 2017 – Thu, Sep 7, 2017
full moon
school pictures
7
Event: school pictures
When: Wed, Sep 6, 2017 – Thu, Sep 7, 2017
school pictures
8
9
10
Event: Grandparents Day
When: Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Grandparents Day
11
Event: grandparents gathering
When: Mon, Sep 11, 2017 10:30 am – 11:30 am
grandparents gathering
12
13
14
Event: tuition due
When: Thu, Sep 14, 2017
tuition due
15
16
17
18
Event: Ear Foundation/hearing screening week
When: Mon, Sep 18, 2017 – Fri, Sep 22, 2017
Ear Foundation/hearing screening week
19
Event: Ear Foundation/hearing screening week
When: Mon, Sep 18, 2017 – Fri, Sep 22, 2017
Ear Foundation/hearing screening week
20
Event: Ear Foundation/hearing screening week
When: Mon, Sep 18, 2017 – Fri, Sep 22, 2017
Ear Foundation/hearing screening week
21
Event: Ear Foundation/hearing screening week
When: Mon, Sep 18, 2017 – Fri, Sep 22, 2017
Event: Rosh Hashanah (begins sundown 20th)
When: Thu, Sep 21, 2017
Event: Hijra (begins sundown 20th)
When: Thu, Sep 21, 2017
Ear Foundation/hearing screening week
Rosh Hashanah (begins sundown 20th)
Hijra (begins sundown 20th)
22
Event: Ear Foundation/hearing screening week
When: Mon, Sep 18, 2017 – Fri, Sep 22, 2017
Event: Rosh Hashanah ends
When: Fri, Sep 22, 2017
Event: Fall Equinox
When: Fri, Sep 22, 2017
Ear Foundation/hearing screening week
Rosh Hashanah ends
Fall Equinox
23
24
25
Event: hearing screening
When: Mon, Sep 25, 2017 – Thu, Sep 28, 2017
hearing screening
26
Event: hearing screening
When: Mon, Sep 25, 2017 – Thu, Sep 28, 2017
hearing screening
27
Event: hearing screening
When: Mon, Sep 25, 2017 – Thu, Sep 28, 2017
hearing screening
28
Event: hearing screening
When: Mon, Sep 25, 2017 – Thu, Sep 28, 2017
Event: tie dye/tile painting day
When: Thu, Sep 28, 2017
hearing screening
tie dye/tile painting day
29
Event: teacher work day – no school
When: Fri, Sep 29, 2017
teacher work day – no school
30
Event: Yom Kippur (begins sundown 29th)
When: Sat, Sep 30, 2017
Yom Kippur (begins sundown 29th)